Om oss

Styret Kontakter
Bane /Drift Tom Johansen tom.sune@ebnett.no 99694864
Dommeransvarlig Anders Stensrud anders.stensrud@sogeti.no 95284314
Garderobebygg Jan Rune Idal jan. rune idal@mediasite.no 90564126
Kiosk/Salg Bianca Sørensen biancasorensen1@hotmail.com
Kiosk–Arrangement Cecilia Andersson cicciandersson@hotmail.com
Leder Øivind Bergstrand oivind@lierhus.no 90081005
Lotteri Mari Sønju Mari.Sonju@drmk.no 21029000
Sekretær Erik Hornstuen erik. hornstuen@sweco.no 41298064
Slipeansvarlig/maskiner Helge Amundsen helge.amundsen@ebnett.no 99622670
Sponsor ansvarlig Espen Carlsen espen.carlsen@aksjeservice.no 98479339
Sportlig leder
Utstyr Tom Sune Johansen tom.sune@ebnett.no 99694864
WEB Per-Olav Pettersen pop@ebnett.no 93255893
Øknomi Jan Rune Idal Jan.idal@amedia.no 90564126