Om oss

KIL Bandy tillitsvalgte Styret
Leder, Jan Rune Idal, 90564126, jan.idal@amedia.no
Nestleder , Marius Jagland Berntzen, 90241000, marius.jagland.berntzen@albjerk.no
Sekretær/WEB, Erik Hornstuen, 41298064, erik. hornstuen@sweco.no
Garderobebygg, Jan Rune Idal, 90564126, jan.idal@amedia.no
Sportlig leder, Ola Wang, 98075703, ow@realist.no
Økonomi, Vibeke Blom, 97553974, vibeke.blom@gmail.com
Styremedlem, Øystein Kittelsen , 90505700, okittelsen@groupeseb.com
Styremedlem, Thor Harald Thorrud,  41230726,  thor@lystho.no
Styremedlem, Geir Mostad, , Geir.Mostad@technipfmc.com
Styremedlem, Stian Rånes, 913 94 446, stianranes@hotmail.com)
Kiosk, Cecilia Andersson, 92010296, cicciandersson@hotmail.com
Arrangement, Mari Sønju, 95818965, Mari Sønju (Mari.Sonju@drmk.no)
WEB, Per-Olav Pettersen, 93255893, pop@ebnett.no
Bane /Drift/adm, Tom Sune Johansen, 99694864, tom.sune@ebnett.no
Utstyr, Tom Sune Johansen, 99694864, tom.sune@ebnett.no
Dommeransvarlig, Anders Stensrud, 95284314, anders.stensrud@sogeti.no
Slipeansvarlig/maskiner, Helge Amundsen, 99622670, helge.amundsen@ebnett.no